Alpha Industries A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket : Men's Leather Jackets
Home :: Alpha Industries Leather Jackets :: Alpha Industries A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket :: Write Alpha Industries A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket Reviews!

Alpha Industries A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket Alpha Industries A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket : Men's Leather Jackets Alpha Industries A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket
Own our version of the legendary leather pilot’s jacket. The A2 leather jacket features premium goatskin leather and high-quality stitching. The bomber features epaulets and plenty of pockets for transporting your gear. 
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Alpha Industries A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Totally Satisfied
Reviewed by: Allan Eaddy Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Great !! Ticked every base. Followed size chart instructions. Perfect fit - worth every bit of the extra import tax I had to pay here in New Zealand - thats an extra 109 dollars for GST import tax; Customs handling fee, then GST on the handling fee; then a bio check handling fee and then GST on the Bio handling fee. Had to share That's tax for 'yer! I look ...BBBBad to the bone in the jacket!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A-2 JACKET
Reviewed by: IGOR SKRIPNIKOV Friday, June 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: THE GREAT JACKET ,VERY NICE SKIN
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A-2 JACKET
Reviewed by: IGOR SKRIPNIKOV Thursday, June 26, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: THE GREAT GACKET ,VERY NICE SKIN
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Lining
Reviewed by: John Dibacco Friday, March 07, 2014
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Just received my jacket it looks great.
Very well made. It would wear and fit better if it had a 100% nylon or 100% polyster lining. The cotton /nylon blend lining makes it hard to put on and move around in if you wear a sweater or a hoodie under it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Excellent Excellent Quality
Reviewed by: JT Monday, February 18, 2013
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very pleased; superb leather, fits like a glove, supple and easy to move around in...the best of my A2's...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Excellent Perfect fit :)
Reviewed by: Norman Cooper Monday, August 13, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Just received my jacket and immediately tried it on. I must admit it was a nervous week wondering if I have gotten the right size. But the size chart and other information is spot on.

Its a nice snug fit and will definitely become my "don't leave home with out it" jacket.

Thankyou.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A2 Treasure.
Reviewed by: Adam Shaw Saturday, April 07, 2012
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This jacket is excellent. Leather is really good. Soft but tough and it just hangs well. Much better than others I have tried. I am a 40R in a suit with a 37" chest and the medium fits like a glove. I have several other make of A2 ranging from vintage to E***man - and this is without doubt my favourite because of the fit. You will not be disapointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Be careful
Reviewed by: Jon Friday, November 04, 2011
Would you recommend the A-2 Goatskin Leather Jacket to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I was interested in their black A2, but wanted to know the length of the jacket from the shoulders and the width across the armpits, so I could choose my fit. They ignored two emails. Other compaanies responded very quickly. After a couple of weeks I bought something else. Question is: Do you want buy something from a company that is too busy to respond to their customers??
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No